Raja Rani

Raja Rani


Banner: Murugadoss Productions Fox Star Studios
Cast: Arya, Nayantara, Sathyaraj, Jai, Santhanam
Direction: Atlee Kumar
Production: A. R. Murugadoss
Music: G. V. Prakash Kumar

IE users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Target As’
Firefox users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Link As’

01.Hey Baby…Singer : G.V.Prakash Kumar, Gaana Bala, Aishwarya
Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar, Gaana Bala

02.Angnyaade…Singer : Shakthisri Gopalan
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay

03.Chillena…Singer : Clinton Cerejo, Alphonse, Alka
Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar

04.Unnale…Singer : Vandhana Srinivasan
Lyricist :Na.Muthukumar

05.Oday Oday…Singer : Vijay Prakash, Sasha, Shalmali Kholgade
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay

06.Imaye Imaye…Singer : G.V.Prakash Kumar, Shakthisri Gopalan
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay

07.A Love For Life…Singer : G.V.Prakash Kumar, Navin Iyer, Cheenai Symphony


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>