Banner: Vishal Film Factory
Cast: Vishal, Lakshmi Menon, Bharathiraja, Vikranth
Direction: Suseenthiran
Production: Vishal
Music: D. Imman

IE users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Target As’
Firefox users Download: Right click and choose ‘Save Link As’

01.Yele Marudhu…Singer : Suraj Santhosh
Lyricist: Vairamuthu
02.Fy Fy Kalachify …Singer : Ramya Nambeesan
Lyricist: Madhan Karki
03.Verikonda Puli Ondru…Singer : Anand Aravindakshan
Lyricist: Vairamuthu
04.Othakada Machan…Singer : Suraj Santhosh, Hariharasudan
Lyricist: Vairamuthu
05.Dayare Dayare…Singer : Pawan, Natraj, Anthonydasan, Pazhaniyammal
Lyricist: Vairamuthu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>